Westville - Town Council

Westville Town Council Members
The Town Council meets the second Tuesday of the month at 7:00 p.m. The meetings are held at the town office located at 100 Setser Drive, Westville, Indiana 46391.
For Community events & meetings check the Town Calendar or Events.

Town Council members contact:

Lori Hunt, Clerk-Treasurer,
Phone: 219-785-2123

Michael Albert, Ward 1, Board President & Utilities Liaison,
Phone: 219-785-4139

James Bechinske, Ward 2, Vice-President & Streets Liaison,
Phone: 219-785-4132 or 219-608-4098

Deborah Kelly, Ward 3, Council Member & Finance Liaison,
Phone: 773-732-5764

Olga Pecanac, Ward 5, Council Member & Parks Liaison,
Phone: 219-380-7442

Leann Deal, Ward 4, Council Member & Police Liaison,
Phone: 219-785-2123

Office / Mailing Address:

Westville Indiana, TownHall
100 Setser Drive
Westville, Indiana 46391
Phone: (219) 785-2123


The Town Hall is open from Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Unless otherwise posted.
Visit Holiday Hours for more information.

Copyright © 2024 by Town of Westville, Indiana.
All rights reserved!