Westville - Town Council

From left to right. Regina Ruddell, Member (Police liaison) • Tom Fath, Vice-President (Utility Dept. liaison) • Lori Mercer, Clerk-Treasurer • Michael Albert, President (Finance liaison) • Jim Bechinske, Member (Street Dept. liaison) • Olga Pecanac, Member (Park Dept. liaison)

The Town Council meets the second Tuesday of the month at 7:00 p.m. The meetings are held at the town office located at 353 Main Street, Westville, Indiana 46391.

For Community events & meetings check the Town Calendar or Events.

Town Council members contact:

Lori Mercer, Clerk-Treasurer, Phone: 219-785-2123

Michael Albert, Ward 1, Board President & Finance Liaison,

Phone: 219-785-4139

Tom Fath, Ward 3, Vice-President & Utilities Liaison,

Phone: 219-851-5596

James Bechinske, Ward 2, Council Member & Streets Liaison, Phone: 219-785-4132 or 219-608-4098

Regina Ruddell, Ward 4, Council Member & Police Liaison,

Phone: 219-785-7173 or 219-851-2695

Olga Pecanac, Ward 5, Council Member & Parks Liaison,

Phone: 219-380-7442


Photography courtesy of RSBstudio.com


Office / Mailing Address:

100 Setser Drive

Westville, Indiana 46391

Phone: (219) 785-2123